Category Archives: DEFAULT

Home/Archive Category: DEFAULT

Gudbuy Gudbuy - Slade - Slayed? (CD, Album)

Comments (8)

  1. Tojaran

    Track List How Dâ'you Ride Whole Worldâ's Goinâ' Crazee Look At Last Nite I Wonâ't Let It Â'appen Agen Move Over Gudbuy Tâ'jane Gudbuy Gudbuy Mama Weer All Crazee Now I Donâ' Mind Let The Good Times Roll/Fee So Fine My Life Is Natural (Bonus Track) Candidate (Bonus Track) Wonderinâ' y (Bonus Track) Man Who Speeks Evil (Bonus Track) Slade Talk to Â'melanieâ' Readers (Bonus Track) .
  2. Dairan

    "Gudbuy Gudbuy" written by Holder and Lea, is a mid tempo and anthemic rock track, based on a cheating partner. Allmusic wrote ""Gudbuy Gudbuy" lurches like a battalion of tanks and matches a stirring Hill guitar break to one of Holder's coolest ever vocals." The band had previously performed the song during a live BBC studio session.
  3. Mudal

    Apr 22,  · Just Andy Slade not Andy Upit. It is silly to analyze Slayed, the music is simple while effective either. Love it or hate it. Wild and powerful stuff to make you happy and alive. I don't care what are you thinking about this band and this output, but 'Look at Last Nite' and "Gudbuy Gudbye' are the biggest songs for ages. Slade forever/5(33).
  4. Taugor

    Get all the lyrics to songs on Slayed? and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  5. Malashicage

    17 Songs, 1 Hour Released: Nov 1, ℗ Whild John Ltd. under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Ltd. Also Available in iTunes.
  6. Mekasa

    Track 6: Gudbuy T'Jane Track 7: Gudbuy Gudbuy Track 8: Mama Weer All Crazee Now Track 9: I Don' Mind Track Let the Good Times Roll/Feel So Fine Track My Life Is Natural Track Candidate (Bonus Track) Track Wonderin' Y (Bonus Track) Track Man Who Speeks Evil (Bonus Track) Track Slade Talk To 'Melanie' Readers (Bonus Track)Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Shaktiramar

    Jun 25,  · Slade - Slayed? (/) 1 How D'You Ride 2 The Whole World's Goin' Crazee 3 Look At Last Nite 4 I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen 5 Move Over 6 Gudbuy T'Jane 7 Gudbuy Gudbuy 8 Mama Weer All Crazee Now 9 I Don't Mind 10 Let The Good Time Roll - Feel So Fine Dave Hill - Guitar, Vocals Noddy Holder - Guitar, Vocals Jim Lea - Bass, Keyboards, Violin, Vocals Don Powell - Drums.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *